People

Principal Investigator

  • Dave Guston

    Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies

    Associate Director, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes

    Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability

    Email:
    dave.guston@asu.edu

Co-Principal Investigators

  • Associate Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies

    Chair, PhD Program, Human and Social Dimensions of Science and Technology

    Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability

    Email:
    clark.miller@asu.edu
  • Dietram Scheufele

    Professor, Department of Life Sciences Communication, UW-Madison

    Email:
    scheufele@wisc.edu
    Research Program:
  • Elizabeth Corley

    Lincoln Professor of Public Policy, Ethics & Emerging Technologies

    Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs

    Email:
    elizabeth.corley@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Jan Youtie

    Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Public Policy, Georgia Institute of Technology

    Email:
    jan.youtie@innovate.gatech.edu
    Research Program:

Team Leaders

  • Arnim Wiek

    Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability

    Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability

    Email:
    arnim.wiek@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Cynthia Selin

    Associate Director, Anticipation, CNS-ASU

    Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability

    Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability

    Email:
    cynthia.selin@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Associate Director, Integration, CNS-ASU

    Assistant Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies

    Email:
    efisher1@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Assistant Director, Education, CNS-ASU

    Assistant Research Professor, CNS-ASU

    Assistant Research Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy & Outcomes

    Email:
    ira.bennett@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Jameson Wetmore

    Associate Director, Engagement, CNS-ASU

    Associate Professor, School for Human Evolution and Social Change

    Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability

    Email:
    jameson.wetmore@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Associate Research Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change

    Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability

    Email:
    jose.lobo@asu.edu
    Research Program:
  • Assistant Research Professor, School of Public Affairs

    Email:
    kelly.rawlings@asu.edu
    Research Program:

Pages